cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Finding some courses and demos abuout STM32H747i-DISCO

judy
Associate II

工程师们您好,我是stm32的新手,我正在寻找一些关于STM32H747i-DISCO的教程和应用示例来帮助我学习它,但是我不知道如何烧录程序和点亮LCD屏幕,所以我想要一些简单的演示和导入程序教程。谢谢!

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
KDJEM.1
ST Employee

Hello @judy and welcome to the Community 🙂,

I've translated your question with a web-based translation tool to increase the chances that you will get an answer from our experts and community members, as the majority communicate in English:

Hello engineers, I'm new to stm32, I'm looking for some tutorials and application examples about STM32H747i-DISCO to help me learn it, but I don't know how to burn the program and light up the LCD screen, so I want something simple Demo and importer tutorial. Thanks!

You can find the STM32H747I-DISCO examples and demonstrations in STM32CubeH7 package under these paths:

• \STM32Cube\Repository\STM32Cube_FW_H7_V1.11.2\Projects\STM32H747I-DISCO\Demonstrations
  • \STM32Cube\Repository\STM32Cube_FW_H7_V1.11.2\Projects\STM32H747I-DISCO\Examples\LCD_DSI

Also I recommend you to take a look at Getting Started with STM32H747 Discovery kit (youtube.com)

Thank you.

Kaouthar

To give better visibility on the answered topics, please click on Accept as Solution on the reply which solved your issue or answered your question.

View solution in original post

7 REPLIES 7
KDJEM.1
ST Employee

Hello @judy and welcome to the Community 🙂,

I've translated your question with a web-based translation tool to increase the chances that you will get an answer from our experts and community members, as the majority communicate in English:

Hello engineers, I'm new to stm32, I'm looking for some tutorials and application examples about STM32H747i-DISCO to help me learn it, but I don't know how to burn the program and light up the LCD screen, so I want something simple Demo and importer tutorial. Thanks!