Skip to main content
DDosi
Associate
Jul 18, 2022 5:57 AM UTC
Solved

Is their any tool (or option) in STM Cube-IDE to generate a document that contains all the gpio, peripherals and clock configuration for a project.

..

This topic has been closed for replies.
Andreas Bolsch
Andreas BolschBest answer
Lead III
Jul 18, 2022 6:04 AM UTC

File->Generate Report ?! The *.pdf is more exhaustive than the *.txt.

2 replies

Andreas Bolsch
Andreas BolschBest answer
Lead III
Jul 18, 2022 6:04 AM UTC

File->Generate Report ?! The *.pdf is more exhaustive than the *.txt.

DDosi
DDosiAuthor
Associate
Jul 18, 2022 6:16 AM UTC

Thank you for your help.

Found the Generate Report option in Project-> Generate Report.

Both PDF and txt are generated together.

I am using STM Cube IDE Version 1.9.0

with STM Cube MX Version: 6.5.0