Solved
CubeIde keeps creating old workspace folder
When I first installed CubeIde I specified a workspace, but after some time I changed worspace folder. Now i want to delete that folder, btu when I do so, CubeIde creates it again.
I looked into Startup and Shutdown -> Workspaces and I have there only my curent workspace. Seems like there is still link to old workspace somewhere, but I can't find it
