Question
Deleted Screens are not completely deleted
When I delete a Screen in TouchGFX Designer, the screen is deleted in the designer and the base files are also deleted. But the view and presenter files are not deleted. When I delete my user code in view and presenter, then these files are indeed deleted.
Why are the view and presenter files not deleted as long as there is user code inside?
I'm using TouchGFX Designer 4.20 with Keil.
The problem is the same as
but there is no good solution.
