Question
ST link utility Atomatic mode ''NoPrompt''
Posted on May 24, 2016 at 09:08
Hi,
I used the ST-Link-Utility in automatic mode for programming our boards. Since the version 3.8.0 I become a message requesting confirmation to erase the memory. This is really disturbing since I have to confirm each time. Is there a possibility to turn this feature off ? I have already searched in the ''Settings.ini'' file without success. Regards