Skip to main content
devcal
Associate II
May 24, 2016
Question

ST link utility Atomatic mode ''NoPrompt''

  • May 24, 2016
  • 2 replies
  • 660 views
Posted on May 24, 2016 at 09:08

Hi,

I used the ST-Link-Utility in automatic mode for programming our boards.

Since the version 3.8.0 I become a message requesting confirmation to erase the memory. This is really disturbing since I have to confirm each time. Is there a possibility to turn this feature off ? I have already searched in the ''Settings.ini'' file without success.

Regards

    This topic has been closed for replies.

    2 replies

    Nesrine M_O
    Associate
    May 24, 2016
    Posted on May 24, 2016 at 10:47

    Hi devcal,

    Please try to use the latest ST link utility version 3.9.0 which is available on ST website, this issue has been fixed.

    -Syrine-

    devcal
    devcalAuthor
    Associate II
    May 24, 2016
    Posted on May 24, 2016 at 12:05

    Thanks for the information.

    I confirm that with the version 3.9.0 this issue is fixed.

    Kind regards