cubemx re-generating
Few weeks ago I have started my first CubeMX generated project. Like always, my project is stored in git repository (locally).
Recently, I wanted to extend projects functionality using re-generating option of CubeMX. Before this operation I have carefully commited my work.
After CubeMX regeneration, with options like: 'backup previously generated...' and 'keep user code...' checked in, I got surprise! All my work is overwritten by CubeMX. Whole git repository is without any question deleted! There is no single byte of my work in project.
I'm really disgusted, what a kind of toy with CubeMX.
File rescue tools haven't helped
:(
What have I done wrong?
