AnsweredAssumed Answered

ST link utility Atomatic mode "NoPrompt"

Question asked by devcal on May 24, 2016
Latest reply on May 24, 2016 by devcal
Hi,
I used the ST-Link-Utility in automatic mode for programming our boards.
Since the version 3.8.0 I become a message requesting confirmation to erase the memory. This is really disturbing since I have to confirm each time. Is there a possibility to turn this feature off ? I have already searched in the "Settings.ini" file without success.

Regards

Outcomes