Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Upgrade Project STM32F1xx UV2 to UV5 Error stdbool

faza
Associate II
Posted on August 01, 2014 at 16:52

Hello,

i'm Fabien and i'm a beginner with UV5 and STM32 and i need to modify a project but i have a 64bit windows so i need use UV5 with a new lib stm32f10x.h.

I can change my project but i have a lot of error with the stdbool.h (see below).

I don't understand in my code i have &sharpinclude <stdbool> but i always have these errors. In the different forum,  I see that there is a problem with that but i don't understand the solution. anybody can hepl me?

Thank

Rebuild target 'OU399'

compiling main.c...

compiling Clavier.c...

Fonctions_Principales\Clavier.c(37): error:  &sharp20: identifier ''BOOL'' is undefined

extern BOOL TIMEOUT_texto;

Fonctions_Principales\Clavier.c(658): error:  &sharp20: identifier ''TRUE'' is undefined

else if((Touche_precedente!=ToucheEntree && ToucheEntree<=touche_9) || TIMEOUT_texto==TRUE )

Fonctions_Principales\Clavier.c: 0 warnings, 2 errors

compiling RFID.c...

compiling Zigbee.c...

Fonctions_Principales\Zigbee.c(26): error:  &sharp260-D: explicit type is missing (''int'' assumed)

extern waitDiezKeyIsPressToContinue(void);

Fonctions_Principales\Zigbee.c: 0 warnings, 1 error

compiling lcd.c...

compiling Fonctions_globales.c...

compiling IHM.c...

Fonctions_Principales\IHM.c(111): error:  &sharp20: identifier ''FALSE'' is undefined

bool bAdmin = (strcmp((const char*)UserStatut,''ADMIN'') ? FALSE:TRUE); 

Fonctions_Principales\IHM.c(111): error:  &sharp20: identifier ''TRUE'' is undefined

bool bAdmin = (strcmp((const char*)UserStatut,''ADMIN'') ? FALSE:TRUE); 

Fonctions_Principales\IHM.c: 0 warnings, 2 errors

compiling CTDPE.c...

TestsElectriques\CTDPE.c(324): error:  &sharp20: identifier ''FALSE'' is undefined

bool        erreur_continiutee=FALSE;

TestsElectriques\CTDPE.c(412): error:  &sharp20: identifier ''TRUE'' is undefined

erreur_continiutee=TRUE;