Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

RTOS config from CubeMX not working

Alexander Hoffman
Associate III
Posted on June 26, 2017 at 10:17

Hi, 

I am new to putting together my own projects and have followed this 

http://www.carminenoviello.com/2015/06/22/running-freertos-stm32nucleo-free-gcceclipse-toolchain/&sharpcomment-78392

great write up, adapting the instructions for the Nucleo 144 the STM32F429ZIT6 to be specific. In CubeMX i enabled the ethenet, TIM1 and RTC. The project builds in eclipse but when I flash the hex from st-flash it doesn't seem to do anything. I haven't been able to find a good write up anywhere detailing putting together a project for a STM board from start to complete finish. Can anyone help me with this?

Cheers,

Alex

#rtos
6 REPLIES 6
andy b
Senior
Posted on June 26, 2017 at 18:20

Hi Alex