Apr
20

Thinking about going to 32 bit? The time is now!

Created by Thomas Borowczak Employee on Apr 17, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018 at Online webinar

Starts at 11:00 AM · Ends at 12:00 PM, CEST (Europe/Paris)

  • Thomas Borowczak

Thinking about going to 32 bit? The time is now!

Join ST for a 1-hour webinar on how to move to 32-bits

Friday, April 20, 2018
from 11:00 to 12:00

 

Take advantage of the new advances that make it "easy" to program 32-bit microcontrollers, benefit from their cost-effectiveness and add new features to your application.

This webinar will help you answer the age-old questions: "Should I move my application to 32 bits?" and "How difficult is it?"

STM32 microcontrollers will be used for the illustrations.

Organized by Doulos, the global leader for the development and delivery of training solutions for engineers creating the world's electronic products, this 1-hour interactive training webinar based on STM32 microcontrollers looks at:

  • important aspects related to MCUs, 
  • MCU performance, 
  • exception handling, 
  • power consumption, 
  • code re-engineering considerations, 
  • and the development tools ecosystem. 

    REGISTER NOW
     

Speaker

Dr David Cabanis

Doulos Senior Member Technical Staff Dr David Cabanis will present this training webinar, which will consist of a one-hour presentation with interactive Q&A available to attendees throughout.

 

Webinar schedule

This webinar will be broadcast twice, at convenient times for international audiences. Please review the times listed below and register for the most appropriate option for your time zone.

For Europe and Asia

Friday April 20th, 2018
Time: 10-11am (BST), 11am-12pm (CEST), 2.30-3.30pm (IST)

For Americas

Friday April 20th, 2018
Time: 10-11am (PDT) 11am-12pm (MDT) 12-1pm (CDT) 1-2pm (EDT)

Online webinar